Wolf Haven International

Contact Us

Wolf Haven International
3111 Offut Lake Rd. SE
Tenino, Washington 98589

p: 800.448.WOLF [9653] or 360.264.HOWL [4695]
f: 360.264.4639
info@wolfhaven.org

Our Team

Wolf Haven International is made up of a team of individuals that are dedicated to the lifelong care of our resident wolves; continuing our education efforts about wolves and large carnivores and operating the Species Survival Plan (SSP) breeding and reintroduction efforts. 

Executive Director
Diane Gallegos x221
director@wolfhaven.org

Office Manager
frontdesk@wolfhaven.org

Director of Animal Care
Wendy Spencer x218
wendy@wolfhaven.org

Director of Marketing & Development
Patt Poinsett x210
pattp@wolfhaven.org

Director of Conservation
Linda Saunders x216
lsaunders@wolfhaven.org

Director of Volunteers
Cindy Irwin x222
cirwin@wolfhaven.org

Director of Education and Animal Care Specialist
Erik Wilber x219
erikw@wolfhaven.org

Director of Communications
Kim Young x217
kimy@wolfhaven.org

Membership Coordinator
Heather Hilf x227
heatherh@wolfhaven.org

Membership & Animal Care Assistant
Ursula Davis x211
udavis@wolfhaven.org

Education Outreach
Skie Bender 714. 336.5798
sbender@wolfhaven.org

Merchandise Manager
Sherry Stanley x239
sstanley@wolfhaven.org

Gift Shop Assistant
Cheryl Lang x213
cheryll@wolfhaven.org

Animal Care Specialist
Brennan Stoelb x215
brennans@wolfhaven.org

Animal Care Assistant
Meghan Murphy
meghanm@wolfhaven.org

Mexican SS Program and Bilingual Education Specialist
Pamela Maciel Cabañas x226
pamelam@wolfhaven.org

Facilities
Tim McElwee x225
timm@wolfhaven.org

Our Board

2014 Board Members


John Sleeter, President
Washington State Courts, retired

Theodore Thomas, Vice President
Biologist, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Donna Snow, Secretary
Information Technology Specialist, WA State

Renee Bennett, Treasurer
Branch Manager, TwinStar Credit Union

Harriet Allen,
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, retired

Greg Costello
Executive Director, Wildlands Network

Jim Hollister
School teacher, retired

Dr. Kim Martin
Veterinarian, Hawk's Prairie Veterinary Hospital

Lisa Remlinger
Senior Project Manager, NatureBridge

Dr. Steve Siera
Associate Professor & Associate Dean, Saint Martin's University

Dr. Ceiridwen Terrill
Faculty, Concordia University

Contact Our Board

 


Wolf Haven's Logo