The Team at Wolf Haven

To phone any member of our staff, dial 360.264.4695 or 1.800.448.9653; when prompted, enter their extension (listed below).

Our Team

Our Board

Patt Poinsett, x210
Director of Development & Business Manager
pattp@wolfhaven.org

Kim Young, x217
Director of Communications
kimy@wolfhaven.org

Cindy Irwin, x222
Director of Education & Volunteer Services

cirwin@wolfhaven.org

Linda Saunders, x216
Director of Conservation

lsaunders@wolfhaven.org

Diane Gallegos, x221
Executive Director
director@wolfhaven.org

Wendy Spencer, x218
Sanctuary Director
wendy@wolfhaven.org

EDUCATION STAFF

Faye Peebles, x223
Education Coordinator
education@wolfhaven.org

Chris Montero, x226
Outreach Coordinator
outreach@wolfhaven.org

Skie Bender, x212
Education Outreach

sbender@wolfhaven.org

Pamela Maciel Cabañas, x215
Hispanic Outreach/Mexican SSP Liaison
pamelam@wolfhaven.org

Erik Wilber, x219
Animal Care Specialist/Education Assistant
erikw@wolfhaven.org

Tim McElwee, x225
Facilities Manager
timm@wolfhaven.org

Heather Hilf, x227
Membership Coordinator
heatherh@wolfhaven.org

Sherry Stanley, x239
Merchandise Manager

sstanley@wolfhaven.org

Ursula Davis, x211
Membership/Animal Care Assistant
udavis@wolfhaven.org

Jann Greywolf, x220
Office Assistant
jann@wolfhaven.org

Dan Monn, x 220
Animal Care/Gift Shop Assistant
dan@wolfhaven.org

Marinka Major
Animal Care Assistant
animalcare1@wolfhaven.org

Gift Shop,  x214
(staffed only when visits are scheduled)

John Sleeter, President
Retired, Washington State Courts

Theodore Thomas, Vice President
Senior Scientist

Renee Bennett, Treasurer
Finance/Banking

Dave Warren, Secretary
Legislative Director

Harriet Allen
Retired, Washington Department of Fish & Wildlife

Greg Costello,
Executive Director, Wildlands Network

Jim Hollister
Retired, school teacher

Dr. Kim Martin
Veterinarian, Hawk’s Prairie Veterinary Hospital

Jim Peters
Habitat Policy Analyst, Northwest Indian Fisheries Commission

Dr. Steve Siera
Retired, Associate Professor & Associate Dean, Saint Martin’s University

Donna Snow
Retired, IT, WA State Agencies

Ceiridwen Terrill
Faculty, Concordia University


Contact Our Board

0 + 6 = ?