The Team at Wolf Haven

For Tenino-based staff, dial 360.264.4695 & enter their extension.

Our Team

Our Board

ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Patt Poinsett, x210
Director of Finance & Administration
pattp@wolfhaven.org

Kim Young, x217
Director of Communications
kimy@wolfhaven.org

Cindy Irwin, x222
Director of Education & Volunteer Svcs.
cirwin@wolfhaven.org

Linda Saunders, x216
Director of Conservation

lsaunders@wolfhaven.org

Diane Gallegos, x221
Executive Director
director@wolfhaven.org

Wendy Spencer, 360.259.3930
Director of Operations
wendy@wolfhaven.org

Heather Hilf, x227
Membership Coordinator
heatherh@wolfhaven.org

Sherry Stanley, x239
Merchandise Manager

sstanley@wolfhaven.org

Jann Greywolf, x220
Office Assistant
jann@wolfhaven.org

Gift Shop,  x214
(staffed only when visits are scheduled)

ANIMAL CARE TEAM

Pamela Maciel Cabañas, x215
Sanctuary Manager/Mexican Wolf SSP Liaison
pamelam@wolfhaven.org

Erik Wilber, x219
Sanctuary Manager/Education Specialist
erikw@wolfhaven.org

Jackie Pagano, x218
Animal Care Specialist
jackiep@wolfhaven.org

Marinka Major
Animal Care Assistant
animalcare1@wolfhaven.org

Marisa Pushee
Animal Care Assistant
animalcare2@wolfhaven.org

Kurtis Rattay
Animal Care Assistant
animalcare3@wolfhaven.org

Dan Monn, x 220
Animal Care/Gift Shop Assistant
dan@wolfhaven.org

Ursula Davis, x211
Membership/Animal Care Assistant
udavis@wolfhaven.org

EDUCATION TEAM

Faye Peebles, x223
Education Coordinator
education@wolfhaven.org

Chris Montero, x226
Outreach Coordinator
outreach@wolfhaven.org

Skie Bender, 714.336.5798
Education Outreach
, California
sbender@wolfhaven.org

John Sleeter, President
Retired, Chair, Washington Commission on Judicial Conduct, Washington State Courts

Theodore Thomas, Vice President
Retired, Senior Scientist; Endangered Species Manager, United States Fish and Wildlife Service

Renee Bennett, Treasurer
Consumer and Commercial Lender, Security State Bank

Dave Warren, Secretary
Principal, The Warren Group LLC

Harriet Allen
Retired, Manager, Threatened and Endangered Species Section, Washington Department of Fish & Wildlife

Jim Hollister
Retired, Housing Administrator; educator, Central Washington University

Dr. Kim Martin
Veterinarian, Hawks Prairie Veterinary Hospital

Victor Merolla
Washington Producer Manager, Providence Health & Services

Jim Peters
Habitat Policy Coordinator, Northwest Indian Fisheries Commission

Dr. Steve Siera
Retired, Associate Professor; Associate Dean, Saint Martin’s University

Donna Snow
Retired, Secretary, Washington State Department of Information Services

Contact Our Board

4 + 1 = ?