The Team at Wolf Haven

For Tenino-based staff, dial 360.264.4695 & enter their extension.

Our Team

Our Board

Patt Poinsett, x210
Director of Finance & Administration
pattp@wolfhaven.org

Kim Young, x217
Director of Communications
kimy@wolfhaven.org

Cindy Irwin, x222
Director of Education & Volunteer Svcs.
cirwin@wolfhaven.org

Linda Saunders, x216
Director of Conservation

lsaunders@wolfhaven.org

Diane Gallegos, x221
Executive Director
director@wolfhaven.org

Wendy Spencer, 360.259.3930
Director of Operations
wendy@wolfhaven.org

EDUCATION STAFF

Faye Peebles, x223
Education Coordinator
education@wolfhaven.org

Chris Montero, x226
Outreach Coordinator
outreach@wolfhaven.org

Skie Bender, 714.336.5798
Education Outreach
, California
sbender@wolfhaven.org

Pamela Maciel Cabañas, x215
Sanctuary Manager/Mexican Wolf SSP Liaison
pamelam@wolfhaven.org

Erik Wilber, x219
Sanctuary Manager/Education Specialist
erikw@wolfhaven.org

Tim McElwee, x225
Facilities Manager
timm@wolfhaven.org

Heather Hilf, x227
Membership Coordinator
heatherh@wolfhaven.org

Sherry Stanley, x239
Merchandise Manager

sstanley@wolfhaven.org

Ursula Davis, x211
Membership/Animal Care Assistant
udavis@wolfhaven.org

Jann Greywolf, x220
Office Assistant
jann@wolfhaven.org

Dan Monn, x 220
Animal Care/Gift Shop Assistant
dan@wolfhaven.org

Marinka Major
Animal Care Assistant
animalcare1@wolfhaven.org

Marisa Pushee
Animal Care Assistant
animalcare2@wolfhaven.org

Gift Shop,  x214
(staffed only when visits are scheduled)

John Sleeter, President
Retired, Washington State Courts

Theodore Thomas, Vice President
Retired, United States Fish and Wildlife Service

Renee Bennett, Treasurer
Finance/Banking

Dave Warren, Secretary

Harriet Allen
Retired, Washington Department of Fish & Wildlife

Greg Costello,
Executive Director, Wildlands Network

Jim Hollister
Retired, school teacher

Dr. Kim Martin
Veterinarian, Hawk’s Prairie Veterinary Hospital

Jim Peters
Habitat Policy Analyst, Northwest Indian Fisheries Commission

Dr. Steve Siera
Retired, Associate Professor & Associate Dean, Saint Martin’s University

Donna Snow
Retired, IT, WA State Agencies

Ceiridwen Terrill
Faculty, Concordia University

 

Contact Our Board

1 + 0 = ?