The Team at Wolf Haven

To phone any member of our staff, dial 360.264.4695 & enter their extension.

Our Team

Our Board

Patt Poinsett, x210
Director of Finance & Development

Kim Young, x217
Director of Communications

Cindy Irwin, x222
Director of Education & Volunteer Services

Linda Saunders, x216
Director of Conservation

Diane Gallegos, x221
Executive Director

Wendy Spencer, x218
Sanctuary Director


Faye Peebles, x223
Education Coordinator

Chris Montero, x226
Outreach Coordinator

Skie Bender, x212
Education Outreach

Pamela Maciel Cabañas, x215
Sanctuary Manager/Mexican Wolf SSP Liaison

Erik Wilber, x219
Sanctuary Manager/Education Specialist

Tim McElwee, x225
Facilities Manager

Heather Hilf, x227
Membership Coordinator

Sherry Stanley, x239
Merchandise Manager

Ursula Davis, x211
Membership/Animal Care Assistant

Jann Greywolf, x220
Office Assistant

Dan Monn, x 220
Animal Care/Gift Shop Assistant

Marinka Major
Animal Care Assistant

Marisa Pushee
Animal Care Assistant

Gift Shop,  x214
(staffed only when visits are scheduled)

John Sleeter, President
Retired, Washington State Courts

Theodore Thomas, Vice President
Retired, Senior Scientist

Renee Bennett, Treasurer

Dave Warren, Secretary
Legislative Director

Harriet Allen
Retired, Washington Department of Fish & Wildlife

Greg Costello,
Executive Director, Wildlands Network

Jim Hollister
Retired, school teacher

Dr. Kim Martin
Veterinarian, Hawk’s Prairie Veterinary Hospital

Jim Peters
Habitat Policy Analyst, Northwest Indian Fisheries Commission

Dr. Steve Siera
Retired, Associate Professor & Associate Dean, Saint Martin’s University

Donna Snow
Retired, IT, WA State Agencies

Ceiridwen Terrill
Faculty, Concordia University

Contact Our Board

5 + 0 = ?